Vergangene Veranstaltungen

658
Termin Veranstaltung Ort Veranstalter
Sat 19.12.2015, 21:00 Asja Valcic & Klaus Paier Stockwerk Stockwerk Jazz
Thu 17.12.2015, 20:00 Eddie Luis & His Jazz Passengers Stockwerk Stockwerk Jazz
Wed 16.12.2015, 20:00 Petković/Strebl/Radzik/Fürstner Postgarage pangea. musik lebt.
Wed 16.12.2015, 20:00 Crossfiedler Postgarage pangea. musik lebt.
Mon 14.12.2015, 20:00 Dichterliebe down to earth Stockwerk open music
Fri 11.12.2015, 20:30 ROYAL GARDEN JAZZ BAND goes Christmas Royal Garden Jazz Club Royal Garden Jazz Club
Tue 08.12.2015, 20:00 Styrian Improvisers Orchestra Stockwerk Stockwerk Jazz
Tue 08.12.2015, 15:30 Portraits Forum Stadtpark open music
Mon 07.12.2015, 20:00 Joris Roelofs Trio Stockwerk Stockwerk Jazz
Sun 06.12.2015, 13:00 Parkorchester Graz Forum Stadtpark Forum Stadtpark
Fri 27.11.2015, 20:00 Michael Zerang & The Blue Lights Stockwerk Stockwerk Jazz
Mon 23.11.2015, 21:30 Lena Mentschel & Band Postgarage pangea. musik lebt.
Mon 23.11.2015, 20:00 Kofelgschroa Postgarage pangea. musik lebt.
Mon 23.11.2015, 20:00 Wiener Tschuschenkapelle & Zagreb Jazzorkestar cond. by Sigi Feigl Dom im Berg gamsbART
Fri 20.11.2015, 20:00 Grid Mesh Stockwerk Stockwerk Jazz