Vergangene Veranstaltungen

729
Termin Veranstaltung Ort Veranstalter
Thu 18.10.2018, 20:00 Eddie Luis & his Jazz Passengers Stockwerk Stockwerk Jazz
Wed 17.10.2018, 20:00 On Keys Forum Stadtpark open music
Fri 12.10.2018, 21:00 Royal Garden Jazz Band Royal Garden Jazz Club Royal Garden Jazz Club
Thu 11.10.2018, 20:00 Malcolm Braff Trio Stockwerk open music
Wed 10.10.2018, 20:00 Jure Pukl's Doubtless Stockwerk Stockwerk Jazz
Fri 05.10.2018, 21:00 Kurt Haider Quartett Royal Garden Jazz Club Royal Garden Jazz Club
Wed 03.10.2018, 20:00 Hadar Noiberg Trio Stockwerk Stockwerk Jazz
Mon 01.10.2018, 20:00 Nicolas Hodges Florentinersaal in der KUG open music
Fri 28.09.2018, 21:00 Anush Apoyan Super Sextett Royal Garden Jazz Club Royal Garden Jazz Club
Fri 28.09.2018, 20:00 Berndt Luef & Jazztett Forum Graz WIST Berndt Luef
Fri 21.09.2018, 21:00 Eric Alexander Quartet featuring Mike LeDonne Royal Garden Jazz Club Royal Garden Jazz Club
Fri 21.09.2018, 20:00 Céline Bonacina Trio Stockwerk Stockwerk Jazz
Fri 14.09.2018, 21:00 Saisoneröffnung mit der Royal Garden Jazz Band Royal Garden Jazz Club Royal Garden Jazz Club
Fri 14.09.2018, 20:00 Niklouds Brotherhood Marenzikeller LeibnitzKULT
Thu 13.09.2018, 20:00 Poetry Jazz Slam Stockwerk Stockwerk Jazz