Vergangene Veranstaltungen

646
Termin Veranstaltung Ort Veranstalter
Fri 16.02.2018, 20:00 Berndt Luef Quartett WIST Berndt Luef
Tue 13.02.2018, 17:00 Mardi Gschnas mit der Royal Garden Jazz Band Royal Garden Jazz Club Royal Garden Jazz Club
Fri 09.02.2018, 20:30 Heinz von Hermann All Stars Quartet Royal Garden Jazz Club Royal Garden Jazz Club
Fri 09.02.2018, 20:00 The Chicago Plan Stockwerk Stockwerk Jazz
Fri 09.02.2018, 20:00 LiveKult - Quetsch `n´ Vibes Marenzikeller LeibnitzKULT
Mon 05.02.2018, 20:00 MARAVICA TRIO Marenzikeller LeibnitzKULT
Sat 03.02.2018, 20:00 Ursula Strauss & BartolomeyBittmann Kulturzentrum-HWS LeibnitzKULT
Fri 02.02.2018, 20:30 Royal Garden Jazz Band Royal Garden Jazz Club Royal Garden Jazz Club
Wed 31.01.2018, 20:00 Carlos Leitao Ensemble feat. Sandra Correia Orpheum gamsbART
Fri 26.01.2018, 20:30 Jim Rotondi - Rudi Josel Quintett + Charles Haynes Royal Garden Jazz Club Royal Garden Jazz Club
Fri 26.01.2018, 20:00 The Ghost Trio Stockwerk Stockwerk Jazz
Fri 26.01.2018, 20:00 pKAw Marenzikeller LeibnitzKULT
Wed 24.01.2018, 20:00 Marianne Mendt Audition Royal Garden Jazz Club Royal Garden Jazz Club
Wed 24.01.2018, 19:30 Showdown - Renaissance meets Jazz MUMUTH KUG - Kunstuniversität Graz
Fri 19.01.2018, 20:30 K.H.Miklin Quartett Royal Garden Jazz Club Royal Garden Jazz Club